RSS

[FANCAMS] BEAST’s SG FANMEET (: part 2

06 Jul

PART 2 AS I PROMISED (: sorry if i’m late posting it..

ON RAINY DAYS 1st verse

ON RAINY DAYS (junhyung’s & dongwoon’s part)

ON RAINY DAYS ending

FICTION !!!

OASIS (:

kiwoon moments are just too precious! (‘:

OASIS random dance :p

seungie…you…… OMG!!

I LIKE YOU THE BEST !!!

too many near shots!! i am going crazyyyyy…..

DOOJOON’s focus :p keke**my favourite**

look at him!! too perfect, keke~

V.I.U

V.I.U ending! 😦

as usual, they end their fanmeet with V.I.U !! wowww….

I AM SPEECHLESSSSSS…

**admin RosssieeeY**
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in B2ST

 

Leave a Reply

 
