RSS

SS501’s leader, KIM HYUN JOONG comeback on M’countdown

10 Jun

after debuting SIX YEARS, kim hyun joong is ready to embark his solo career ! (:

on Mcountdown, he performed three songs from his solo mini-album.

LET ME GO.

how can I let you go?? YOU ARE TOO HOT ! (: I personally love this performance the best ! keke~ the way he enters the stage… WOOWW! and the ending is soo freaking hot!!! I would to thanks the camera-man for zooming in :p 

PLEASE.

in music-wise, I prefer this song.. it suits him better (: well, for me, keke~

and not forgetting his title track, BREAK DOWN.

there’s this one comment i’ve read as a response to BREAK DOWN performance, it says, “bye RAIN… I found a new guy now *__* ” HAHAHAHAHAHHA, LOL!  I don’t like the breathing sound when the song starts, somehow, it scares me everytime I listen to it.. keke~

HENECIAs, lets wait and see KIM HYUN JOONG spectacular performances on the rest of the coming music programs. OPPA, KIDARINDAGO ((: lovelove.

**admin RosssieeeY**

credits allkpop.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2011 in SS501

 

Leave a Reply

 
